NMPAT Logo with SG Gold

Further information on term dates, including a printable PDF calendar, can be found on the NCC Website.

Visit the NCC Term Dates Page

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2019-20

 ​Open on the morning of​Closed at the end of the afternoon
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 ​Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Tuesday 5th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
​Term 3 ​Monday 6th January 2020 ​Friday 14th February 2020
​Term 4 ​Tuesday 25th February 2020 ​Friday 3rd April 2020
​Term 5 ​Monday 20th April 2020 ​Friday 22nd May 2020
​Term 6 ​Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Teacher training days 2019-20

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 4th November

Friday 3rd January

Monday 24th February

Upcoming Events

31 Mar
Parents Evening
Date Tue, 31 Mar 2020 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2 Apr
Singing Circle
Date Thu, 02 Apr 2020 2:30 pm - 3:15 pm

All parents and carers welcome

3 Apr
School Closes for Easter Holiday
Date Fri, 03 Apr 2020 3:15 pm
20 Apr
School is open to pupils
Date Mon, 20 Apr 2020 8:50 am - 3:15 pm
30 Apr
Oak Class (Reception) Assembly
Date Thu, 30 Apr 2020 9:15 am

All parents and carers welcome