NMPAT Logo with SG Gold

Further information on term dates, including a printable PDF calendar, can be found on the NCC Website.

Visit the NCC Term Dates Page

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2019-20

 ​Open on the morning of​Closed at the end of the afternoon
Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 ​Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 Tuesday 5th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
​Term 3 ​Monday 6th January 2020 ​Friday 14th February 2020
​Term 4 ​Tuesday 25th February 2020 ​Friday 3rd April 2020
​Term 5 ​Monday 20th April 2020 ​Friday 22nd May 2020
​Term 6 ​Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Teacher training days 2019-20

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 4th November

Friday 3rd January

Monday 24th February

Upcoming Events

19 Nov
School Photograph's
Date Tue, 19 Nov 2019 8:00 am - 11:00 am
19 Nov
Open Class - Maple (Year 4)
Date Tue, 19 Nov 2019 9:00 am

We welcome you to your childs class - to come and see how they learn.

 

26 Nov
New Intake Tour - September 2020
Date Tue, 26 Nov 2019 9:15 am - 9:45 am
3 Dec
Open Class - Rowan (Year 3)
Date Tue, 03 Dec 2019 9:00 am

We welcome you to your childs class - to come and see how they learn.

 

11 Dec
Christmas Nativity led by Reception, Year 1 & 2
Date Wed, 11 Dec 2019 2:00 pm